Call us on 01522 546390


Interested in joining Lincolnshire Scouts? Click here!

Head Office - Room 15, Greetwell Place Managed Workspace, 2 Lime Kiln Way, Off Greetwell Road, Lincoln LN2 4US.

County Secretary
Mrs Shirley Burt

(01522) 546390
07719 643885
Mr C G Rowles Nicholson
County Chairman
Mr Jerry Newlove
Deputy County Chairman
Mr Ray Dennis
County Commissioner
Mrs Ellie Compton
Deputy County Commissioner (Activities)
Mr Aex Walton
Deputy County Commissioner (Adult Support) -Acting
Mrs Ellie Compton
Deputy County Commissioner (Programme)
Mr William Baldock
Assistant County Commissioner (Section Support)
Miss C Burt
Explorer Scouts
Scout Network
Assistant County Commissioner (International)
Mr Steven Hartley
International Programme Support
Visits Abroad
International Opportunities
County International Events
Explorer Belt Award
Assistant County Commissioner (Youth Awards)
Mrs Michelle Nelson
Queen's Scout Award
Duke of Edinburgh's Award
Scouts of the World Award
Chief Scout's Awards
Youth Awards Celebration Events
Assistant County Commissioner (Growth & Development)
Mr Rob Johnson
Assistant County Commissioner (Young Leaders)
Mrs Debbi Rogers
07714 101811
ACC Activities (Permits)
Mrs Jan Waite
County Mountain Advisor
ACC Activities (Events)
Miss Rachel Nelson
ACC Activities (SASU)
Mr Mike Dunderdale
ACC (Information Technology)
Mr Dan Price
County Treasurer
Vacant - contact County Secretary
Media Manager
Mrs Gemma Price
Website Manager
Mr Dan Price
County Youth Commissioner
Miss Vicky Clipson
County Training Manager
Mrs Elaine Marshall
County Training Manager
Mrs Lucy Copeland
County Advisors
Sailing & Power Boats
Mr Howard Nelson
Mountain Activities Advisor
Mrs Jan Waite
Mr Richard Arden
Mr Brian Sutton
Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Mrs Cindy Lee
Health and Safety Co-ordinator
Mr Berni Carey