Call us on 01522 546390

County Activity Contacts

Deputy County Commissioner (DCC) Activities

Alex Walton (alex.walton@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)
Neil Onyon dccactivities@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioner (ACC) Activities

ACC Activities (SASU)                            Mrs Jan Waite                       jan.waite@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Activities (Permits)                        Mr Mike Dunderdale            michael.dunderdale@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Acrtivities (Compliance)                Mr Dave Relton                    dave.relton@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk

Activity Assessors

Specialist activity contacts and permit assessors

Paddlesports (Canoeing, Kayaking, Rafting)
Richard Arden (water@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)
Steve Newton (Email) - British Canoeing Coach Educator
John Chapman (Email) - (B1 Waters for Kayaking and Canoeing ONLY)

Other Watersports (Sailing, Power Boating)
Richard Harvey (richard.harvey@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)
Howard Nelson (howard.nelson@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)
Michelle Nelson (michelle.nelson@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)

Archery
Mike Dunderdale (michael.dunderdale@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk)
David Bell (Email)

Climbing
Robin Wright (robin.wright@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk )
Roger Lindlay (email)
Steve Newton (Email)
Jan Waite   jan.waite@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk

 

Hillwalking

Jan Waite jan.waite@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk
Neil Mahon (Email)
Robin Wright robin.wright@lincolnshirescouts.org.uk

Caving
Steve Chapman (email)

County Caving Advisor
Brian Sutton (Email)  telephone: 01522 720595

Lincoln Scouts Caving Club is very active and are willing to take all members of scouting caving from the age of 12.