Call us on 01522 546390

Skegness and Spilsby

District Commissioner: Mr Simon Mitcham email:-


1st Alford

Location: Methodist Hall, West Street, Alford, LN13 9HL.

All sections meet on a Tuesday Evening during term time. For more information please contact:

Beavers: Mrs Margaret Hall (GSL), 01507 466820

Cubs: Mrs Anne Ailsby,

Scouts: Miss Emma Lazell,

1st Burgh

Location: WI Hall, Orby Road, Burgh le Marsh, PE24 5JH.

Beavers meet on a Monday evening from 5.00 - 6.00pm. Beaver Leader: Mrs Janet Lyall,

Location: Village Hall, Jacksons Lane, Burgh le Marsh, PE24 5LA.

Cubs meet on a Monday evening from 6.16-7.30pm. Cub Leader: Mr David Bell,

Scouts meet on a Friday evening from 7.00-9.00pm. Scout Leader: Miss Hannah Smelt,

1st Skegness

Location: Youth Centre, Briar Way, Skegness, PE25 3NR.

Beavers meet on a Friday evening from 5.30 - 6.30pm. Beaver Leader: Mrs Caroline Miller,

​Cubs meet on a Wednesday evening from 6.45 - 8.15pm. Cub Leader: Mr Clive Talyor,

Scouts meet on a Tuesday evening from 6.30-8.30pm. Scout Leader: Mrs Sandra Henderson,

For any additional information please contact Sylvia Myers the Group Scout Leader on

6th Skegness

Location: Sea Scout Hall, Wainfleet Road Playing Fields, Skegness, PE25 2EP

Beavers. A new Beaver colony will be starting up after October half term. For information please contact

​Cubs meet on a Thursday evening from 6pm - 7.30pm in the Sea Scout Hall. Contact Sarah Baumber 07411 987745 or email:-

Scouts meet on Friday evenings. from 7.00-9.00pm. Scout Leader: Mr Jon Baxter,

For any additional information please contact Chris Lines the Group Scout Leader or Jon Baxter.

​2nd Spilsby

Location: Scout Hut HQ, Pooles Lane, off West End, Spilsby, PE235EB

Group Scout Leader: Gemma Holland Tel. 07540 105701

Beavers meet on a Tuesday evening from 6.00 - 7.30pm. Beaver Leader: Shauna-Lea Dawson Tel. 07557686429 Email.

​Cubs meet on a Thursday evening from 6.00 - 7.30pm. Cub Leader: Wayne Pearl Tel. 07506 187939 Email.

Scouts meet on Monday evenings. from 7.00-9.00pm. Scout Leader: Mark Holdsworth  Tel. 07735 157 857 Email.

District Explorers

A new section of Explorers will be meeting on Friday evenings in the Sea Scout HQ.  For all information please contact Mr Ian Gardner the District Explorer Scout Commissioner on email